top of page


Electric Kif - "Jefe"

Released: Fall of 2019



Eric Escanes – electric guitar, baritone guitar, programming, FX
Armando Lopez – drums, light percussion, programming
Jason Matthews – Hammond SK2, Prophet 08, Fender Rhodes,

piano, Arp Odyssey, MicroKorg, Volca Beats, programming, FX
Rodrigo Zambrano – bass, synths, acoustic, electric, fretless, baritone, & slide guitars, sitar, programming, FX


Brian Potts – percussion (St. Germain, TasteMaker)

Nathaniel Wolkstein - violin (Cosa Nostra II)

Recording engineered by Brian Robertson.
Mixed by Brian Robertson & Electric Kif.
Mastered by Felipe Tichauer at Red Traxx Music.

Album Art by Adam Robl.

Produced and written by Electric Kif.

Recorded between April 2018 – February 2019 at The Bridge, Spanish Castle Magic Studios, The Hobbit House, & City Of Progress Studios in Miami, Florida.

bottom of page